My FLR 16 – Adding new flavors

As I have mentioned before, I’m a queer. I have an inner lesbian in Me, and that combined with My sadism makes Me really turned on to cuck My enslaved hubby with a lesbian lover. That does not mean, however, that I’m actually a lesbian. Obviously I married a man (or at least what used to be a man πŸ˜‰ ) and despite My natural dominance and his submissive nature our relationship was pretty vanilla. We used to have “traditional” sex, something that My hubby loved… and still loves but isn’t allowed to have anymore.

I don’t allow My slave hubby to enter Me roughly for 2 reasons:

  1. I love the feeling of taking away from him something that he enjoys the most.
  2. I always preferred Pussy eating over penetrative sex.

And even though both reasons stay true, after 2 years of being completely penis free I started missing being penetrated. I guess I had completely different perspective in the past, as there were always so many men in my life wanted to have sex with me. I was simply overwhelmed with penis going into My vagina. Something that isn’t my favorite, but at the same time I definitely don’t hate it. I have realized that I actually like it, but in moderation. And it has to be done right! πŸ˜‰

About a year ago I have decided to lose My “born again virginity”. My pussy was getting so tight, it felt like it’s on fire and needed to be stuffed… It’s hard to describe the feeling exactly. My slave would be so willing to help Me with that problem, there is nothing else on Earth that he would prefer to do over sliding his tiny clitty into his beloved Mistress’ pussy. Well… in his dreams. I felt like being power f*cked by a real man for a change.

I didn’t even know where to start, so I started slowly. I decided to have a whole big ceremony of slowly “stretching” My Pussy and getting it ready for some action. I will describe it in detail in a separate post, as it was also a big torment for My virgin slave. πŸ˜‰

I have some friends who are very good at finding themselves young and well-endowed lovers. Some of them are single, some of them are married to a cuckold just like Me, but they all agree on one thing: “if you want to be f*cked well aim for a Black man”. I started going with them to the clubs they have recommended Me. I was approached by lots of handsome men each time I went there but I’m a picky girl… Long story short: throughout the past year I managed to meet some great lovers!

This adds to My slave’s torment greatly! I like to point out to him that sometimes his Mistress needs to be feminine too, and needs to be treated right. But he wouldn’t know anything about it so I have to find some other men. “you should thank them for pleasing your Goddess!” – I tell him. The look of his face is priceless! He’s exploding with humiliation and frustration – I know how much he would love to at least try handling Me like a man… Poor, poor virgin!

I know that the race is a serious matter, but I also like that factor in this whole thing. I love the fact that I’m a rich, White, very attractive and still young Woman who would have lots of options when it comes to finding a date, but chooses specifically to date only Black men. It feels like My Pussy is playing a role of an activist, fighting for justice, showing all those whitebois (especially the one that I keep locked at home πŸ˜‰ ) that the time for payback has finally came! We no longer need frustrated white men, responsible for patriarchy and racism, for anything other than serving us! The Black people and the Women were historically oppressed by the same oppressor, and now we’re having fun without them! πŸ™‚

And especially now that all of those injustices happened across America I feel very pleased to do My part by keeping My little white boi (I like that term, hehe πŸ˜› ) pussy-free and in his place, while worshiping Black penis and giving passionate love to their owners! πŸ™‚

Cucking My slave with other men isn’t My main “thing”, but it was always a possibility. My slave was well aware of My views, which you can read in My interview with him from 2.5 years ago:

“In Her eyes it is extremely inappropriate for a slave to penetrate a Female. Especially his own Mistress. Ever since I’ve become Her slave She can’t see me as a man anymore. Fully exposed, weak, and obedient male is a turn-off for Her and having me penetrating Her is just very awkward (in Her mind). She has informed me over the time that even if She would miss penetration She would seek it elsewhere. I will never appear on the list of possibilities when it comes to the people who can fuck Her. If She will ever miss being fucked by a man She will not consider me even for a second. It is heartbreaking for me, but that is how She truly feels about it and She just honestly told me that.”

To conclude, My cucky has been made a Born Again Virgin 3 years ago. I’m very pleased with our new lifestyle and his continued sissyfication. I believe the world would be a better place if more white men would be put in their place. πŸ˜‰

Mistress Rebecca

6 thoughts on “My FLR 16 – Adding new flavors

  1. Dear Mistress Rebecca, as a humble sissy, i am very sorry that You seem to have stopped posting on Your blog. it is very inspiring and affirming, and i hope You will return to blogging some day soon. worshipfully, chrissie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Mistress Rebecca, i am so honored that You answered my comment. You are truly amazing. i humbly offer a small suggestion of a podcast that You probably already know of, but perhaps You might find interesting if You’ve not run across it, the Venus Cuckoldress podcast: https://venuscuckoldress.com. She has recently done a guest appearance on Dan Savage’s podcast, and Her confidence and pleasure in Her life reminded me of You. curtsey, kiss the ground You walk on, grovel as a sissie should, Chrissie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mistress Rebecca, I really enjoy reading your posts! Do you plan on changing your slave’s sexual orientation, requiring him to have bi-sexual relations with your Bull? Maybe making him a fluffer or directing the Bull to penetrate him anally.

    Like

Leave a comment